Marketer of the Year Nominees

Check out the Marketer of the Year Nominees! The winner will be determined by an independent panel of judges made of up SMPS members from a chapter other than Atlanta and announced at our Year End Finale!

  • Jeanie Janson
  • Karen Chin
  • Kim Thompkins
  • Laura McDonald
  • Rebecca Boyer
  • Sarah Appleton
  • Whitney Thrower

Congratulations to all of our nominees!






Latest News Tags

Leave a Reply